The Story

Caught in the Act – Part 3 of the Holmes and Watson investigation. The chase is on for the Words Thief can Holmes and Watson catch him?

What You Will Learn About:

  • The 6 Stages of the human Lifecycle:
    1. Foetus
    2. Baby
    3. Childhood
    4. Adolescence
    5. Adulthood
    6. Old Age

To hear this story join up to our members site at:

Leave a Reply